120 offers for

Wholesale light green

Refine search
< £0
> £0
From £   to £
The Novels of Nathanael West includes four classic novels by the American writer and satirist: The Dream Life of Balso Snell (1931) Miss Lonelyhearts (1933) A Cool Million (1934) The Day of the Locust (1939)Miss Lonelyhearts is widely regarded as West's masterpiece. Die Sonette sind in zwei Teile aufgeteilt, die Reihenfolge der Gedichte folgt jedoch nicht immer chronologisch der Reihenfolge der Textproduktion. The lead pair's exploits appear again in a sequel novel that are critical to the plot of the "The Soda Pop Partners ".